Elizabeth (Bess) Littlefield, President
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

James Alexander, IV, Treasurer
Chief Compliance Officer and Business Development
Redmond Asset Management, LLC

Jeffrey Fielo, Secretary
Project Manager


Diane Cafritz
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer

Charles Dyson
Associate Director

Gail Harris
Director, Office of Community and Volunteer Services
Virginia Department of Social Services

Mary Catharine Ginn Kolbert
Post Acute Care Coordinator, Senior Services
Bon Secours Virginia Health System

Ashley Lumpkin
Market Strategy & Insights Manager
Anthem, Inc.

Brendan Paget
Vice President, Sales Strategy and Administration
Allianz Global Assistance

Sharon Taylor
Director of Mission Strategies
Goodwill of Central Virginia

Mindy Telliard
Product Stewardship & Regulatory Manager

Jennifer Winn
Vice President, Client Services
Royall & Company

Laura Wooten
HR Consultant
Fortis Group

If you are interested in governance opportunities at Safe Harbor, please contact Cathy Easter, Executive Director at, or 804-249-9470 x11