24-Hour Helpline 804.612.6126

Staff

If you would like to talk about your experience with sexual and/or domestic violence, please call our 24-hour helpline at (804) 612-6126.

Cathy Easter
Executive Director
cathy@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 11
Cheryl Hunt
Director of Safe Houses
cheryl@safeharborshelter.com
804-287-7871
Katie Copty, M.S.Ed., NCC,
Resident in Counseling

Director of Counseling & Advocacy
Katie@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 19
Jennifer Miller, M.Ed
Director of Outreach, Education & Community Engagement
jen@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 15
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVAMary Margaret Peterson,
MAPC concentration in EAMH

Sexual & Domestic Violence Counselor
marymargaret@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470, ext. 14
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVATrenice Morton, MSW
Sexual & Domestic Violence Counselor
trenice@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470, ext. 16
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVAFelita Anane, LSW
Sexual & Domestic Violence Counselor
felita@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 ext. 13
Cindy Capriles
Bilingual Sexual & Domestic Violence Counselor
cindy@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 18
Paz Ochs
Sexual & Domestic Violence Court Advocate
paz@safeharborshelter.com
804-501-7696 (Court)
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVAJudy Varanelli
Sexual & Domestic Violence Court Advocate
judy@safeharborshelter.com
804-501-7696 (Court)
Jane Brinkley, MS, CRC
Safe House Case Manager
jane@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 ext. 32
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVAElena S. Brooks-Perkins, M.S.Ed
Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
elena@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470, ext. 20
Carolyn Foster
Client Services Advocate
804-287-7871
Susan Thweatt
Client Services Advocate
804-287-7871
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVAMcKayla Burnett
Client Services Advocate
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVALeah Whittle
Client Services Advocate
KimBrundagePhotography_SafeHarbor_RichmondVAShirley Silberman, MSF, MPA
Finance Manager
shirley@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470, ext. 10

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

en español
© 2011-2016, all rights reserved, Safe Harbor Shelter.
Safe Harbor is a 501(c)(3) Organization