24-Hour Helpline 804.287.7877

Staff

If you would like to talk about your experience with sexual and/or domestic violence, please call our 24-hour helpline at (804) 287-7877.

Angela B headshotAngela Bridgeforth
Business Manager
angela@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 10
Jodi Leonard, Interim Director
Director of Development & Community Relations
jodi@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 17
Copty_KatieKatie Copty
Sexual and Domestic Violence Counselor
Katie@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 19
Vanessa Durrant
Director of Counseling and Advocacy
vanessa@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 13
Rosie Flax
Client Services Advocate
804-287-7871
Carolyn Foster
Client Services Advocate
804-287-7871
Cheryl Hunt
Director of Safe Houses
cheryl@safeharborshelter.com
804-287-7871
PrintCraijetta Lewis
Sexual and Domestic Violence Counselor
craijetta@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 20
Paz 2Paz Ochs
Sexual and Domestic Violence Court Advocate
paz@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 X 21
Susan Beacon CompressedSusan Thweatt
Client Services Advocate
804-287-7871
Stacie Vecchietti
Community Organizing Manager
stacie@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 15
Pye_Jordan thumbJordan Pye
Public Awareness Manager
jordan@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x 16
en español
© 2011-2014, all rights reserved, Safe Harbor Shelter.
Safe Harbor is a 501(c)(3) Organization