24-Hour Helpline 804.287.7877

Staff

If you would like to talk about your experience with sexual and/or domestic violence, please call our 24-hour helpline at (804) 287-7877.

Jessica Bell
Sexual and Domestic Violence Counselor
jessica@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x19
Angela B headshotAngela Bridgeforth
Business Manager
angela@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x10
k_demro_thumb1Kathleen Demro
Executive Director
kathleen@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x11
Vanessa Durrant
Director of Counseling and Advocacy
vanessa@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x13
Rosie Flax
Client Services Advocate
804-287-7871
Carolyn Foster
Client Services Advocate
804-287-7871
Cheryl Hunt
Director of Safe Houses
cheryl@safeharborshelter.com
804-287-7871
Jodi Leonard
Director of Development and Community Relations
jodi@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x17
Paz 2Paz Ochs
Sexual and Domestic Violence Court Advocate
paz@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x21
Susan Beacon CompressedSusan Thweatt
Client Services Advocate
(804) 287-7871
Stacie Vecchietti
Community Organizing Manager
stacie@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x15
Head ShotAngela Verdery
Public Information Manager
angelav@safeharborshelter.com
804-249-9470 x16
en español
© 2011-2014, all rights reserved, Safe Harbor Shelter.
Safe Harbor is a 501(c)(3) Organization