24-Hour Helpline 804.612.6126



Karen Cole, President
Assura, Inc.

Elizabeth (Bess) Littlefield, Vice President
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
J. Sargeant Reynolds Community College

James Alexander, IV, Treasurer
Chief Compliance Officer and Business Development
Redmond Asset Management, LLC

Mary Kate Zekert, Secretary
Associate Attorney
Bowen, Ten, Cardani, PC


Diane Cafritz
Vice President, Deputy General Counsel
CarMax Auto Superstores

Charles Dyson
Associate Director

Jeffrey Fielo
Project Manager

Gail Harris
Director, Office of Community and Volunteer Services
Virginia Department of Social Services

Mary Catharine Ginn Kolbert
Post Acute Care Coordinator, Senior Services
Bon Secours Virginia Health System

Ashley Lumpkin
Market Strategy & Insights Manager
Anthem, Inc.

Brendan Paget
Vice President, Sales Strategy and Administration
Allianz Global Assistance

Sharon Taylor
Director of Mission Strategies
Goodwill of Central Virginia

Mindy Telliard
Product Stewardship & Regulatory Manager

Brooke Tudeen
Account Executive
Martin Agency

Jennifer Winn
Vice President, Client Services
Royall & Company

Laura Wooten
HR Consultant
Fortis Group


If you are interested in governance opportunities at Safe Harbor, please contact Cathy Easter, Executive Director at cathy@safeharborshelter.com, or 804-249-9470 x11

en español
© 2011-2017, all rights reserved, Safe Harbor Shelter.
Safe Harbor is a 501(c)(3) Organization